It’s Monday! What Are You Reading!

20 09 2010

(Hosted by BookJourney)

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading, is where we gather to share what we have read this past week and what we plan to read this week.  It is a great way to network with other bloggers, see some wonderful blogs, and put new titles on your reading list.

This week my reading is a bit more organized. I am buckling down on getting my books for review done. Plus, I finally got my husbands computer back from a friend of ours with my review from I Will Not Be Silent by April Maley. SO Happy to get that up FINALLY! So that should be up by Wednesday or Thursday.

Here is what I am reading this week:

I am continuing The Wife’s Tale a novel by Lori Lansens. <—Book Club read for Word Shakers hosted by BookJourney. Go to her website to find out more. It’s not too late to join the fun!

Your Money God’s Way: Overcoming the 7 money myths that keep Christians broke by  Amie Streater

Money Hungry by Daryl Moore

Top 5 Questions To Ask Your Doctor: Important questions your doctor want you to ask about your medical condition by Jim Sutton, RPA-C and Sugar Nigwekar, MD

Soul to Soul Parenting: A Guide to Raising a Spiritually Conscious Family by Annie Burnside, M.Ed

That’s it for now for this week. I am hoping to get all these read this week and maybe starting next week. Though a few of the books are on the thin side so they shouldn’t take more than a day to read.

Actions

Information

2 responses

21 09 2010
Bookjourney

I can not wait to get started on The Wife’s Tale and it looks like it will be tonight because for the life of me I can not find ROOM. GAH!

I was just reading it earlier today. Anyway – i will certainly be ranting about that in tomorrow mornings meandering 🙂

Have a super reading week!

22 09 2010
bookjunkiemom09

It’s really good so far. Kind of a slow weird start for me but it has turned around and been much faster to my liking. I can’t wait to start on ROOM. Heard such good things. Same with The Bride Collector and Aged 10 and Divorced. Started reading that a couple days ago. Have an awesome day:)

Leave a Reply

