Friday Finds 9/3/10

2 09 2010

(Hosted by MizB of Should Be Reading)

What great books did you hear about / discover this past week? Share with us your FRIDAY FINDS! 😀

Here are mine:

I feel as though I have discovered/learned/been told about a truckload of books! So excited as my TBR piles up and up and up….:D

As Always, Julia: The Letters of Julia Child and Avis Devoto by Joan Reardon

Easy by Kerry Cohen Hoffmann

It’s Not You, It’s Me by Kerry Cohen Hoffmann

Julie And Julia: 365 days, 524 recipes, 1 tiny apartment kitchen by Julie Powell

Lightening by Dean Koontz

Slut by Kerry Cohen Hoffmann

The Good Girl by Kerry Cohen Hoffmann

(I know, a lot of Hoffmann this week. I fell in love with her after I rad her Loos Girl book. Couldn’t put it down. She is a very good writer and I am proud of what she has done with her life and who she has become. So bear with me.)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

