Hi eveyone!

7 08 2010

Hey all!  This will be a small short blog- more like a note…letting those of you who read my blog know, I am still here!  I have been staying with friends to help them out and for a little while had issues with their computer so I couldn’t get on. And now that that issue is fixed I hope I can get on a lot more often. I have some catching up to do and I need to post my review for the book I finished a whle ago (I Will Not Be Silent by April Maley)  but had literally no way of posting it.  Hopefully that will be up within the week. 

I am back and active again as I love so please be paitent and don’t go away:) Have a great weekend & if you live near seattle or are planning on going to the seafair…be safe and have fun!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

