Musing Mondays 6/14/10

14 06 2010

(Powered by MizB at Should Be Reading)

This week’s question was inspired by an online book group I belong to…

Who in your family (both immediate & extended) are readers, and who are not? (from MizB’s posting)

My hubby is a major reader but he doesn’t see any interest in the blogging  thing (I know!). My mother, oldest sister Heather, youngest sister Bethany, my younger niece Lilly. They are the avid readers. My mother is more into self help books and  Christian fiction romance. My oldest sister is definitely into the fiction romance. My niece is into Nancy Drew books which i love as well. I have almost the entire series and still read them.  My younger sister is more into novels and Shakespeare but she is also into the Christian romance books but not as much as our oldest sister. Our oldest sister mainly reads non-Christian fiction romance. My dad used to be a reader but not as much anymore. It’s hard enough getting him to go through his mail! Lol. I have a few friends that read once in a while but they aren’t big on reading. The rest of my family is the same.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

