Sunday Salon and my Catch Up On Posts Day 5/23

23 05 2010

I should be ashamed with myself… I have been so caught up with my other blogger site ( elisha-mythoughts.blogspot.com) mainly because I cant get this one to work with me that I need to catch up on my posts here…

This week I finished The Alex Cross Trial by James Patterson and started 2nd Chance by James Patterson and a novel called Winter Haven by Athol Dickson. I have also been busy over at Shelfari.com updating my TBR List and giving reviews (new at that one…but I do have a lot to say about the books I read, good and bad. But I won’t stop anyone else from reading those  book) to the books I have read and starting a book challenge: The Women’s Murder Club book series by James Patterson.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

